Rajiv Academy for Pharmacy at Mathura, a premier Pharmacy Institute in Uttar Pradesh, was established in the year 1999 with the main objective of imparting quality pharmaceutical education. The Institute is approved by apex professional bodies like Pharmacy Council of India (P C I), New Delhi, All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi and is affiliated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow. Since its inception the Institute is imparting quality education to undergraduates and postgraduates.
It is a matter of honour that in the year, 2004 the Institute was recognized as postgraduate study centre for running M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics) by U.P. Technical University, Lucknow and is also approved as research centre by the U.P.Technical University Lucknow. Today, within a short span of six years of its inception the Institute is providing total pharmaceutical education comprising B. Pharm, M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics, Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Pharmacology) and Ph.D.
All the milestones of achievement were possible under the dynamic leadership of our Chairman Dr Ram Kishore Agarwal. The Director of the Academy is Dr. Viney Chawla (M.Pharm, Ph.D.).
The leadership is further strengthened by the well qualified and experienced staff members who strive for academic excellence resulting in number of students achieving merit positions in the University list. A large section of students have qualified the GATE/GPAT examination for post graduate course.


  • Address of the college: N.H. 2, MATHURA DELHI ROAD, P.O. CHHATIKARA,MATHURA-281001 (U.P)
  •  Website
  • Mobile: 8057020222, 0565-2913018
  • Email: rap_1999@rediffmail.com
  • Courses provided: B.Pharm, D.Pharm
  • Sanctioned intake of students- B. Pharm- 60, D. Pharm- 60
  • Name of the Chairman: Dr. Ram Kishore Agarwal
  • Name of the Principal: Dr. Gyanendra Kumar Sharma,
  • Course Fees:
  • Placement details and highlights:
  • Approvals: Recognised by Pharmacy Council of India, AICTE

Faculty Details

  • Dr. Gyanendra Kumar Sharma,
  • Himanshu chopra,
  • Mr. Manish Kumar Shakya,
  • Mr. Talever Singh,
  • Mr. Anil Soni,
  • Mr. Rahul Kumar Singh,
  • Mrs. Shilpi Sonker,
  • Mrs. Manu Sharma,
  • Ms. Neetu Singh,
  • Mr. Prashant Varshney,
  • Mr. Tarun Agrawal,
  • Ms. Sunam Shah,
  • Mr. Abhishek Agrawal,
  • Mr. Surendra Kumar Sharma,
  • Mr. Shekhar Agrawal,
  • Mr. Saurabh Bhardwaj,
  • Mr. Ajay Sharma,
  • Ms. Deeksha Agrawal,
  • Ms. Monika Singh,
  • Mr. Mohit Agrawal,
  • Ms. Nidhi Agrawal,
  • Mr. Braj Nandan Dubey,
  • Mr. Brijesh Kumar Sharma

Why should a prospective student select RAJIV ACADEMY FOR PHARMACY?

The college is endowed with Well established Library, Smart classrooms with audio visual aids (AC), Qualified and dedicated Faculty members.Disciplined Atmosphere, Student Centric Education

Infrastructure Facilities provided


  • The Laboratories,
  • Machine Room,
  • Pharmaceutical Microbiology Laboratory,
  • Instrument Room,
  • Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry,
  • Department of Pharmacognosy,
  • Department of Pharmacology

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top