RAJIV GANDHI PHARMACY COLLEGE- The Pharmacy college, is the only premiere private technical institution offering Pharmacy, is at present affiliated to Gautam Buddh Technical University (GBTU), Lucknow/ Board of Technical Education, Lucknow and approved by A.I.C.T.E., New Delhi, Pharmacy Council of India (PCI), New Delhi.
It provides students quality education and trains them to become leaders and innovators in Pharmacy profession. The College laboratories are highly equipped with sophisticated instruments. The ongoing researches in the college of pharmacy are cutting edge in the drug discovery and development. The research facilities help the Master’s students to design and execute projects of current interest. Moreover, the college of pharmacy has collaboration with research institutions, pharmaceutical and biotechnology industries.

Brief Description-

  • Address of the college: By Pass Road, Sonauli Nepal Border ,Nautanwa,
  • Maharajganj UP-273164
  • Mobile – 9838799769
  • Email – rgcpntv@rediffmail.com
  • Courses provided: B. Pharm, D. Pharm
  • Sanctioned intake of students– B. Pharm- 100, D. Pharm- 60
  • Chairman- Founder- Mr.Amar Mani Tripathi
  • Name of the Principal: – Dr. Shobha R. Sahu
  • Course Fees:
  • Placement details and highlights: The vision of the college is to produce competent pharmacists full filling the future needs of Society, Industry, Academics, and Research. The college is having a highly accomplished faculty from industry and academics. The college is having UG programs in Pharmaceutical Sciences. The college owns a Traning & Placement Cell at its campus for the better well-being of its students. The college gives so many facilities to its students like the laboratories are equipped with modern equipment and amenities to provide a practical touch in learning for its students.
  • Approvals: AICTE & PCI

Faculty Details

1 Dr. Shobha R. Sahu Prof. Principal
2 Dr. Rajesh Garg Professor
3 Dr. Manoj Sharma Professor
4 Dr. Praveen Singh Nayak Professor
5 Mrs. Chhaya Rathore Assit. Professor
6 Mr. Pravind Singh Assit. Professor
7 Miss. Jyoti Rai Assit. Professor
8 Mr. Ankur Yadav Assit. Professor
9 Mr. Shani Km. Srivastava Assit. Professor
10 Mo. Rashid Ansari Assit. Professor
11 Miss. Yasmin Bano Assit. Professor
12 Mrs. Sweta Nayak Assit. Professor
13 Mr. Padmnabh Assit. Professor
14 Mr. Shovindra Km. Bharti Assit. Professor
15 Mr. Abhishek Tiwari Assit. Professor
16 Mr. Akhilesh Tiwari Assit. Professor
17 Mr. Suraj Km. Mishra Assit. Professor
18 Mr. Aditya Pandey Assit. Professor
19 Mr. Prakash Malvia Assit. Professor
20 Mrs. Priyanka Rathod Assit. Professor
21 Mr. Suraj Km. Tiwari Assit. Professor

Why should a prospective student select this Institute?

Infrastructure Facilities provided

Labs, Library, Canteen, Playground, Transport, WiFi, Classrooms, Washrooms

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top